top of page
Search

Welcome to AllPreciousLove.com!!!

Updated: Apr 22, 2022


Hey everyone!!! I've been doing so much with Just Works Productions and Nephew OD and getting his music out to the world. So I was finally able to get this website updated and ready to hopefully include a little bit more of what encompasses who "Precious" is. As you may know, I'm finishing a doctor of business administration while raising a family, but because music and ministry are my passion, here I am. As well, there are many songs in my portfolio, and I am staying in the studio constantly to perfect my craft, in artistry, production, audio engineering, graphic design, web design, and videography. So maybe one day I will be working with you also. Nevertheless, stay a while and check out some videos, and if you really like what I do, subscribe to the site so I can keep you up-to-date with my new music and content. 'Til then, be blessed and have an awesome day!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page